Independent buyer research

ProDentim Review, Price & Buying Guide

Tablets · Brand: ProDentim

What we checked: Offer checked · Refund policy checked · Seller label artwork reviewed. See all dates

What is ProDentim?

ProDentim is a dietary supplement marketed for oral health, sold online in bottles of 30 soft tablets meant to dissolve in the mouth. The seller's label artwork lists inulin (100 mg), a 20 mg probiotic blend of three bacteria and Streptococcus salivarius (20 mg). The purchase flow we checked names ClickBank as the retailer.

At a glance

Product
ProDentim
Format
Tablets
Package
Bottle, 30 soft tablets
Serving (label artwork)
1 Tablet
Brand
ProDentim
Seller (as named on its pages)
ProDentim
Retailer in the purchase flow we checked
ClickBank
Study of the finished product
None found in our PubMed search
Price checked
September 28, 2026
Research reviewed
September 28, 2026

Current seller offer

Seller, as named on its pages: ProDentim. We have not verified the legal entity behind this name.

The affiliate purchase flow we checked identifies ClickBank as the retailer.

Packages and prices

Packages listed by the seller
PackagePrice per unitTotalShippingAvailability
1 bottle$69.00$69.00Free US shipping, as stated by the sellerAvailable
3 bottles$59.00$177.00Free US shipping, as stated by the sellerAvailable
6 bottles$49.00$294.00Free US shipping, as stated by the sellerAvailable

Price checked: · Packages checked: · Seller offer checked through the affiliate purchase flow.

The seller advertises a 60-day guarantee, but conditions apply. See the refund conditions.

Purchase-channel note

The seller pages present the seller only as "ProDentim" and name no company. The purchase flow we checked names ClickBank as the retailer. Marketplace listings also use the name, some for capsules, and we did not establish their relation to this product.

This page links to the seller's offer through an affiliate link. BuyerGuard Health may earn a commission if you buy through it, at no additional cost to you; the commission does not change our research or what this page reports.

What the seller's label artwork shows

What we examined: We reviewed label artwork published by the seller. We did not inspect a physical product.

This is what the label artwork declares. A label is not evidence that the product works.

Supplement Facts as declared

Serving size
1 Tablet
Servings per container
30
Inulin Powder (Chicorium intybus) (chicory root)
100 mg
Streptococcus salivarius (strain and CFU not stated)
20 mg
Proprietary Probiotic Blend (20 mg; 3.5 Billion CFU at the time of manufacture)
  • Lactobacillus paracasei
  • Lactobacillus reuteri
  • Bifidobacterium lactis BL-04
3 ingredients, individual amounts not disclosed · See the list

The CFU count is for the blend as a whole, not for each organism.

Other ingredients

Tricalcium Phosphate, MCC (microcrystalline cellulose), Natural Strawberry Flavor, Peppermint Essential Oil

Directions on the label artwork

Take one soft tablet one or up to two times a day, or as recommended by your healthcare provider, ideally after brushing teeth or using mouthwash. Allow it to completely dissolve in mouth.

Source: ProDentim label artwork (seller-hosted image) · Seller label artwork reviewed:

BuyerGuard Health note: The label names no strains except Bifidobacterium lactis BL-04 and gives one CFU count, 3.5 billion at the time of manufacture, for the three-organism blend as a whole. Individual amounts and CFU for each organism are not disclosed. Streptococcus salivarius is listed separately at 20 mg, with no strain and no CFU count.

BuyerGuard Health note: The seller's order page describes the formula differently from its label artwork: it does not mention Streptococcus salivarius and it names malic acid, which the label does not list. We use the current label artwork as the formula reference.

BuyerGuard Health note: Directions differ. The label says one soft tablet once or up to twice a day, after brushing, allowed to dissolve completely in the mouth. The seller's pages say one tablet each morning; one page says to chew it slowly and another to let it melt. When directions differ, BuyerGuard Health gives priority to the current label while showing the seller-page discrepancy.

Ingredients

With a stated amount

  • Inulin 100 mgOn the label: Inulin Powder (Chicorium intybus) (chicory root); DV not established
  • Streptococcus salivarius 20 mgOn the label: Streptococcus salivarius; no strain and no CFU stated; DV not established

Proprietary Probiotic Blend (20 mg; 3.5 Billion CFU at the time of manufacture)

3 ingredients; individual amounts not disclosed.

  • Lactobacillus paracaseiLactobacillus Paracasei; no strain named; individual amount and CFU not disclosed
  • Lactobacillus reuteriLactobacillus Reuteri; no strain named; individual amount and CFU not disclosed
  • Bifidobacterium lactis BL-04Bifidobacterium Lactis BL-04; individual amount and CFU not disclosed

Claims vs evidence

Each claim is attributed to whoever made it, followed by our finding. Research on an ingredient is not proof that the finished product works.

  • What we reviewed · BuyerGuard Health (editorial analysis)

    The seller's pages go further than the label. They also describe effects on the sinuses, breathing, allergies, sleep and digestion and a whole-body cleanse, call the formula clinically backed, and describe the product as addressing the causes of gum problems.

    BuyerGuard Health finding: We could not verify this

    We did not find a PubMed-indexed study of the finished product. The probiotic reviews we checked measured gum and breath outcomes only, and we reviewed no evidence for the other effects. A dietary supplement is not a substitute for dental care or treatment.

  • What is claimed · ProDentim (label statement)

    The label front lists "Healthy Teeth and Gums", "Long Lasting Fresh Breath" and "Ear, Nose and Throat Immune Health", each marked as not evaluated by the FDA.

    Status: Reported by the seller; not independently verified

    BuyerGuard Health finding: Limited evidence

    No study of the finished product was found in PubMed. Reviews of oral probiotics report weak evidence for gum measures in people with gingivitis (no significant change for L. reuteri on gingival or plaque index) and short-term breath improvements pooled across species. We reviewed no evidence for ear, nose and throat immune health. The label gives no strains or amounts for most organisms.

  • Status: Sources conflict

    What is claimed · ProDentim (seller claim)

    The order page describes 3.5 billion probiotics from three strains (L. paracasei, B. lactis BL-04, L. reuteri) plus a "Proprietary Blend of 4 Plants and Minerals": inulin, malic acid from strawberries, tricalcium phosphate and peppermint.

    What is claimed · ProDentim (label statement)

    The label artwork lists inulin (100 mg), a 20 mg proprietary probiotic blend of Lactobacillus paracasei, Lactobacillus reuteri and Bifidobacterium lactis BL-04 (3.5 billion CFU at the time of manufacture) and Streptococcus salivarius (20 mg).

    BuyerGuard Health finding: Sources conflict

    The label artwork also lists Streptococcus salivarius (20 mg) as a separate active ingredient, lists no malic acid, and places tricalcium phosphate and peppermint oil among other ingredients, not in a blend.

  • Status: Sources conflict

    What is claimed · ProDentim (seller claim)

    The order page FAQ says to "slowly chew a tablet every morning"; the contact FAQ says to "let one soft tablet melt into your mouth every morning".

    What is claimed · ProDentim (label statement)

    The label artwork says: "Take one soft tablet one or up to two times a day, or as recommended by your healthcare provider, ideally after brushing teeth or using mouthwash. Allow it to completely dissolve in mouth."

    BuyerGuard Health finding: Sources conflict

    The seller pages say one tablet each morning and, on one page, to chew it; the label allows up to two a day and says to let it dissolve.

  • Status: Sources conflict

    What is claimed · ProDentim (seller claim)

    The order page and contact FAQ say ProDentim is "manufactured in an FDA-approved facility".

    What is claimed · ProDentim (label statement)

    The label artwork carries badges reading "GMP Certified", "Made in the USA using foreign and U.S. ingredients" and "Manufactured in a FDA registered facility".

    BuyerGuard Health finding: Sources conflict

    FDA registration of a facility is not FDA approval of the product. The label artwork says "Manufactured in a FDA registered facility", and the same FAQ later says the FDA does not review dietary supplements and calls the facility "FDA accredited". No facility is named, so none of these was verified.

  • Status: Sources conflict

    What is claimed · ProDentim (seller claim)

    The order page offers an "iron-clad 60-day 100% money-back guarantee": "write to us and we'll refund every single cent"; its FAQ says to "return what you haven't used for a full, no question asked refund".

    What is claimed · ProDentim (seller claim)

    The refund policy gives 60 days from delivery, requires an email request and the return of all bottles (opened or not, empty or not) with the packing slip, says the seller does not pay return shipping, and processes refunds in 5 to 10 days.

    BuyerGuard Health finding: Sources conflict

    The refund policy requires sending back all bottles, empty or not, with the packing slip, at the customer's cost, within 60 days of delivery.

BuyerGuard Health note: The seller's pages also show customer testimonials, a review count and ordering statistics. We do not reproduce them; we could not verify them, and they are not evidence of what the product does.

What the research covers

Research on the finished product

We did not find a published clinical study of the finished ProDentim formula in our PubMed search (checked September 28, 2026).

Research on individual ingredients

These studies concern single ingredients, not ProDentim itself. They do not show what the finished product does.

The label artwork does not disclose individual amounts for the ingredients in its proprietary blend, so we cannot tell whether the doses studied match this product.

  • Research on Lactobacillus reuteri, not on ProDentim itself

    Clinical efficacy of probiotics in the treatment of gingivitis: A systematic review and meta-analysis

    Meta-analysis · Australian Dental Journal, 65(1):12-20, 2020 · Population: People with clinically diagnosed gingivitis (10 double-blind placebo-controlled RCTs)

    Finding: Across probiotics, bleeding on probing was lower with probiotics than placebo at follow-up; in the Lactobacillus reuteri subgroup, gingival index and plaque index did not differ significantly from placebo. The authors call the evidence weak. Outcomes: gingival bleeding, gingival index, plaque.

    Limitations: Significant heterogeneity and limited data. Strains, forms and doses differ across trials; the ProDentim label names no L. reuteri strain and gives no amount for it (one of three organisms in a 20 mg blend). Says nothing about the finished product.

  • Research on Streptococcus salivarius, not on ProDentim itself

    Efficacy of probiotics in the management of halitosis: a systematic review and meta-analysis

    Meta-analysis · BMJ Open, 12(12):e060753, 2022 · Population: Participants with halitosis in 7 randomized placebo-controlled trials

    Finding: Pooled trials of several probiotics (the authors name Lactobacillus salivarius, L. reuteri, Streptococcus salivarius and Weissella cibaria) reported lower organoleptic scores and volatile sulfur compounds than placebo in the short term (4 weeks or less); only organoleptic scores stayed lower beyond 4 weeks. Outcome: breath odor measures.

    Limitations: Results are pooled across species and strains, not specific to S. salivarius; limited data, heterogeneity and risk of bias. The ProDentim label lists S. salivarius at 20 mg without a strain or CFU count. Says nothing about the finished product.

BuyerGuard Health note: The label names no strain for Lactobacillus reuteri or Streptococcus salivarius and gives no CFU count for either on its own, so the organisms studied in these reviews cannot be matched to the ones in ProDentim.

Safety and considerations

Warnings as printed on the seller's label artwork:

  • As with any dietary supplement, you should consult your healthcare provider before use, especially if pregnant, nursing, have a medical condition, taking medications, or have known adverse reactions or allergies.
  • Keep out of the reach of children.
  • Do not use if safety seal is damaged or missing.
  • Store in a cool, dry place.

BuyerGuard Health note: The current label says to store the product in a cool, dry place and does not instruct buyers to refrigerate it.

BuyerGuard Health note: A dietary supplement is not a substitute for brushing, flossing or professional dental care. This information summarizes the current product label and is not a substitute for individualized medical or dental advice.

If you have a health condition, are pregnant or nursing, or take medication, discuss any supplement with a healthcare professional before use. This is not personal medical advice.

Shipping

What the seller states

The order page and the shipping policy both list US shipping as free for every package, with delivery in 5-7 working days and a tracking email within 60 hours; Canada, the UK and Ireland, and Australia and New Zealand cost $15.95 and take 10-15 working days. The contact FAQ says orders ship the next business day.

Status: The seller pages we reviewed agree.

Open question: The seller-page code also holds a $9.95 shipping value for a one-bottle package that the standard offer we checked did not display, and the seller does not say when it applies. Confirm shipping at checkout.

Source: ProDentim text presentation and order section (prodentim.com); ProDentim shipping policy (prodentim.com); ProDentim contact page and FAQ (prodentim.com) · Shipping checked:

Refund and guarantee

What the seller states

The seller advertises a 60-day money-back guarantee; the refund policy requires all bottles, empty or not, to be sent back at the customer's cost before the refund is processed.

Period stated by the seller: 60 days.

Status: The seller pages we reviewed differ.

Conditions in the seller's policy

  • The 60 days start on the day the order is delivered.
  • Email a refund request to product support first.
  • Send back all bottles, opened or not and empty or not, with a note and the packing slip.
  • The customer pays return shipping.
  • Returns go to 285 Northeast Ave, Tallmadge, OH 44278.
  • The refund is processed within 5 to 10 days after the package arrives, per the policy.

Open question: The order page says "write to us and we'll refund every single cent"; the refund policy requires returning the bottles first.

Open question: The order page FAQ says to return "what you haven't used"; the refund policy asks for all bottles, empty or not.

Open question: Whether any shipping charge is refunded is not stated.

Source: ProDentim text presentation and order section (prodentim.com); ProDentim refund policy (prodentim.com); ProDentim contact page and FAQ (prodentim.com) · Refund policy checked:

Buyer questions

What is ProDentim?

A dietary supplement sold online in bottles of 30 soft tablets that are meant to dissolve in the mouth. The seller markets it for teeth, gums and breath. What the seller says it does is the seller's claim, not a finding of ours.

Sources: ProDentim label artwork (seller-hosted image); ProDentim text presentation and order section (prodentim.com)

Is ProDentim a tablet or a capsule?

The seller's label artwork says 30 soft tablets per bottle, to be dissolved in the mouth; some seller pages also call it a chewable candy. Some marketplace listings that use the ProDentim name describe capsules; we did not establish their relation to the product the seller sells.

Sources: ProDentim label artwork (seller-hosted image); ProDentim text presentation and order section (prodentim.com); BuyerGuard Health review of search results and public records for ProDentim

Which probiotics does the label list, and how many CFU?

A 20 mg proprietary probiotic blend of Lactobacillus paracasei, Lactobacillus reuteri and Bifidobacterium lactis BL-04, with 3.5 billion CFU for the blend as a whole at the time of manufacture, plus Streptococcus salivarius at 20 mg with no CFU count or strain stated. The label also lists 100 mg of inulin. Individual amounts for the blend organisms are not disclosed.

Sources: ProDentim label artwork (seller-hosted image)

How does the label say to take ProDentim, and does it need refrigeration?

The label says one soft tablet once or up to twice a day, ideally after brushing, allowed to dissolve completely in the mouth. Seller pages give other directions. The label says to store it in a cool, dry place and does not say to refrigerate it. Ask your clinician or dentist if you are unsure whether it suits you.

Sources: ProDentim label artwork (seller-hosted image); ProDentim text presentation and order section (prodentim.com)

Has the finished ProDentim product been clinically studied?

We did not find a PubMed-indexed study of the finished ProDentim product in our searches on September 28, 2026. Reviews of oral probiotics exist, but they concern other products and strains and do not show what ProDentim does.

Sources: PubMed search for "ProDentim" and "Pro Dentim"; Clinical efficacy of probiotics in the treatment of gingivitis: A systematic review and meta-analysis; Efficacy of probiotics in the management of halitosis: a systematic review and meta-analysis

What does ProDentim cost, and is U.S. shipping free?

In the standard offer we checked on September 28, 2026: one bottle for $69, three for $177 and six for $294, each shown with free U.S. shipping. The seller-page code also holds a $9.95 shipping value for one bottle that the standard offer did not display, so confirm shipping at checkout. Seller offers can change.

Sources: ProDentim text presentation and order section (prodentim.com); ProDentim shipping policy (prodentim.com)

What does the refund policy require?

The seller advertises a 60-day money-back guarantee. Its refund policy counts the 60 days from delivery, asks for an email request, and requires returning all bottles, opened or empty, with the packing slip, at your own shipping cost. It says refunds are processed in 5 to 10 days after the return arrives.

Sources: ProDentim text presentation and order section (prodentim.com); ProDentim refund policy (prodentim.com)

Is BuyerGuard Health the ProDentim website or seller?

No. BuyerGuard Health is an independent research site. We do not make or sell ProDentim, and this page is not the seller's website.

Sources: ProDentim text presentation and order section (prodentim.com)

Sources and methodology

We separate what the seller says, what the label declares, what evidence shows and what remains unclear. Only sources used on this page are listed.

Seller and policy pages

Label

  • ProDentim label artwork (seller-hosted image)

BuyerGuard Health research

  • BuyerGuard Health review of search results and public records for ProDentim

Verification dates

When each part of this page was last checked. A date is not an approval of the product.

Price checked
Recently checked
Packages checked
Recently checked
Offer checked
Shipping checked
Recently checked
Refund policy checked
Recently checked
Seller label artwork reviewed
Recently checked
Page reviewed

Check the current seller offer