Independent buyer research

GlucoTrust Review, Price & Buying Guide

Capsules · Brand: GlucoTrust

What we checked: Offer checked · Refund policy checked. See all dates

What is GlucoTrust?

GlucoTrust is a capsule dietary supplement sold online in bottles of 30 capsules and marketed by its seller for healthy blood sugar levels. The seller names ingredients such as Gymnema, biotin, chromium, cinnamon and zinc but shows no Supplement Facts panel, so the amounts are unknown. The purchase flow we checked names BuyGoods as the retailer.

At a glance

Product
GlucoTrust
Format
Capsules
Package
Bottle, 30 capsules
Brand
GlucoTrust
Seller (as named on its pages)
GlucoTrust
Retailer in the purchase flow we checked
BuyGoods
Price checked
September 28, 2026
Research reviewed
September 28, 2026

Current seller offer

Seller, as named on its pages: GlucoTrust. We have not verified the legal entity behind this name.

The affiliate purchase flow we checked identifies BuyGoods as the retailer.

Packages and prices

Packages listed by the seller
PackagePrice per unitTotalShippingAvailability
1 bottle$69.00$69.00Seller shows a $9 shipping feeAvailable
3 bottlesSeller calls this “Most Popular”$59.00$177.00Free US shipping, as stated by the sellerAvailable
6 bottlesSeller calls this “Best Value”$49.00$294.00Free US shipping, as stated by the sellerAvailable

Price checked: · Packages checked: · Seller offer checked through the affiliate purchase flow.

The seller advertises a 60-day guarantee, but conditions apply. See the refund conditions.

Purchase-channel note

The seller pages present the seller only as "GlucoTrust" and name no company. Orders ship from and return to Adem Naturals in Tallmadge, OH, whose relation to the seller is not stated. Two different support phone numbers appear.

GlucoTrust is sold through two seller sites: the purchase flow we checked (getglucotrust.me) names BuyGoods as the retailer, and getglucotrust.com names ClickBank. Neither says whether the same company runs both. A German-market offer is run by another company, and search results show look-alike sites and similarly named products whose relation to this one is not established.

The support number in the seller's terms also appears on a Better Business Bureau profile for Maximum Edge Nutrition (not accredited, not rated), the company named on the older labels. The profile does not mention GlucoTrust and is not evidence about the product, and no current seller page names Maximum Edge Nutrition, so its role today is unknown.

This page links to the seller's offer through an affiliate link. BuyerGuard Health may earn a commission if you buy through it, at no additional cost to you; the commission does not change our research or what this page reports.

Label and formula: what we could verify

No current label verified. We did not verify a current Supplement Facts panel for GlucoTrust, so its ingredient amounts, label directions, warnings and storage instructions are unknown.

BuyerGuard Health note: The seller's current order page names eight ingredients: Gymnema sylvestre, biotin, chromium, manganese, licorice root, cinnamon, zinc and juniper berries, plus "a blend of 15 herbs" it does not name. It gives no amounts, forms, extracts or standardizations, and we found no Supplement Facts panel on the seller's current pages. The vendor's product document for affiliates names seven of these ingredients, without zinc.

BuyerGuard Health note: Historical label only. We found two older GlucoTrust labels, both for an earlier bottle design marked "Maximum Edge Nutrition" and "Glucose Management Complex"; the bottle the seller shows today reads "Healthy Blood Sugar Support Formula". One is a 2021 label file the seller's site once hosted and no longer serves. The other is a set of photos of an older bottle posted by an eBay reseller, not by the seller. We did not buy, examine or authenticate that bottle, and we did not examine any physical GlucoTrust bottle.

BuyerGuard Health note: The two older labels also disagree with each other: the 2021 file lists most of its plant ingredients in a blend without individual amounts, while the photographed bottle prints an amount for each, and it lists ten plant ingredients, not 15. Because neither is verified as the product sold today, we do not treat their ingredients, amounts, directions, warnings or storage instructions as current, and we do not reproduce their amounts here.

Claims vs evidence

Each claim is attributed to whoever made it, followed by our finding. Research on an ingredient is not proof that the finished product works.

  • What is claimed · GlucoTrust (seller claim)

    The order page says to take one capsule a day before bedtime and ties the formula to deep, restful sleep.

    Status: Reported by the seller; not independently verified

    BuyerGuard Health finding: We could not verify this

    No label directions were available to compare, and we reviewed no evidence for a sleep effect.

  • What is claimed · GlucoTrust (seller claim)

    The order page names Gymnema, biotin, chromium, manganese, licorice root, cinnamon, zinc and juniper berries, and refers to "a blend of 15 herbs".

    Status: Not verified

    BuyerGuard Health finding: We could not verify this

    Eight ingredients are named and no current Supplement Facts panel was available, so the full ingredient list, the amounts, the forms and the "15 herbs" could not be checked. The vendor's product document for affiliates names seven of them (not zinc) and repeats the "15 herbs" without naming them.

  • What is claimed · GlucoTrust (seller claim)

    The seller's terms state that "these claims have not been clinically proven or evaluated by the FDA".

    Status: Sources conflict

    BuyerGuard Health finding: Sources conflict

    The same seller's order page presents the formula for healthy blood sugar levels, and its affiliate page calls it "science-backed". The terms' own statement is the closer match to what we found: no published study of the finished product.

  • Status: Sources conflict

    What is claimed · GlucoTrust (label statement)

    The seller's package artwork shows bottles marked "30 CAPSULES", and the order page directs one capsule a day.

    What is claimed · GlucoTrust (seller claim)

    The order page's tree-planting banner speaks of "every jar" and "each sip", and the second seller site's copy once calls the product "GlucoTrust powder".

    BuyerGuard Health finding: Sources conflict

    Artwork and directions describe capsules; the "jar" and "sip" wording does not fit them. No Supplement Facts panel was available to confirm the form.

  • Status: Sources conflict

    What is claimed · GlucoTrust (seller claim)

    The order page offers a 100% money-back guarantee "good for 60 days", "no questions asked", and says it applies even if the buyer never tries the product.

    What is claimed · GlucoTrust (seller claim)

    The refund pages give a 60-day return window, require the product to be returned to Adem Naturals in Tallmadge, OH, before a refund, and make the customer responsible for return shipping unless the package is refused on delivery.

    BuyerGuard Health finding: Sources conflict

    The refund pages require the product to be returned before a refund, with return shipping paid by the customer, and do not say whether the original shipping fee is refunded.

  • What is claimed · GlucoTrust (seller claim)

    The order page describes the 60-day guarantee as "six full months".

    Status: Sources conflict

    BuyerGuard Health finding: Sources conflict

    Sixty days is about two months. The refund pages state a 60-day window, and the second seller site's copy says "two full months".

  • Status: Sources conflict

    What is claimed · GlucoTrust (seller claim)

    The order page adds a $9 shipping fee to the 1-bottle package and lists free US shipping for the 3- and 6-bottle packages.

    What is claimed · GlucoTrust (seller claim)

    The shipping terms list US shipping as free, with delivery in 5-7 working days, and answer the delivery-cost question with "Nothing at all!".

    BuyerGuard Health finding: Sources conflict

    The order page charges $9 shipping for one bottle. Which applies at checkout was not checked, because no order was placed.

  • What is claimed · GlucoTrust (seller claim)

    The package images show "SAVE $30" on 3 bottles ($177) and "SAVE $120" on 6 bottles ($294). Both amounts match the seller's own $69 single-bottle price (3 x $69 = $207, 6 x $69 = $414); the savings leave out the $9 single-bottle shipping fee. Verified as arithmetic only, not as a regular price.

    Status: Verified

  • What is claimed · GlucoTrust (seller claim)

    An exit pop-up offers one bottle at 30% off ($48.30) plus a $9.99 fee it describes as express shipping, with a countdown timer and the warning that the offer "may be removed after today".

    Status: Reported by the seller; not independently verified

    BuyerGuard Health finding: We could not verify this

    The seller gives no end date for the offer; we could not verify the time limit. The pop-up's $9.99 express shipping differs from the $9 on the package image; the seller does not explain the difference.

  • Status: Sources conflict

    What is claimed · GlucoTrust (seller claim)

    The second seller site's price boxes show a crossed-out $197 per bottle: 6 bottles "$1182" crossed out to $294 ("You Save $888"), 3 bottles $591 to $177 and 1 bottle $197 to $69.

    What is claimed · GlucoTrust (seller claim)

    A discount pop-up on the second seller site shows "Glucotrust 6 Bottles" at $1194 crossed out, then $294.

    BuyerGuard Health finding: Sources conflict

    Each saving matches its own crossed-out total, but the same site's pop-up shows 6 bottles as $1194 crossed out to $294. Nothing shows that the $197 reference price was ever charged. This site is not the purchase flow our link opens.

  • What we reviewed · BuyerGuard Health (editorial analysis)

    The seller's order page presents GlucoTrust as a formula for healthy blood sugar levels. It says manganese "stimulates insulin production", that zinc "can stimulate insulin production in the pancreas", that cinnamon "promotes healthy blood pressure" and has "anti-viral" properties, that licorice flavonoids "are said to prevent obesity" and that its 15 herbs "regulate your body's natural hormonal balance"; its exit pop-up promises a "Fat-Torching Metabolism". The vendor's affiliate page calls the product "science-backed" and names diabetes and blood pressure among its promotional angles.

    BuyerGuard Health finding: Limited evidence

    We did not identify a peer-reviewed clinical trial of the finished product in PubMed, Europe PMC, Crossref or ClinicalTrials.gov as of September 28, 2026. Reviews of four named ingredients (chromium, Gymnema, cinnamon and zinc) report modest changes in glucose markers, mostly in people with type 2 diabetes or prediabetes; they did not test GlucoTrust, and its amounts, forms and cinnamon species are not disclosed, so the studied doses cannot be compared with it. We reviewed no evidence for the insulin, blood pressure, antiviral, obesity, hormone or weight-loss statements. A dietary supplement is not a treatment for diabetes and is not a substitute for medical care.

What the research covers

Research on the finished product

We did not find a published clinical study of the finished GlucoTrust formula in our PubMed, Europe PMC, Crossref and ClinicalTrials.gov search (checked September 28, 2026).

Research on individual ingredients

These studies concern single ingredients, not GlucoTrust itself. They do not show what the finished product does.

No current Supplement Facts panel was available for GlucoTrust, so the amounts in the product are unknown and we cannot tell whether the doses studied match it.

  • Research on Cinnamon, not on GlucoTrust itself

    Cinnamon use in type 2 diabetes: an updated systematic review and meta-analysis

    Meta-analysis · Annals of Family Medicine, 11(5):452-459, 2013 · Population: Adults with type 2 diabetes (10 RCTs, 543 patients) · Dose: 120 mg to 6 g of cinnamon a day, for 4 to 18 weeks

    Finding: Pooled trials reported lower fasting plasma glucose and blood lipids with cinnamon than with control, but no significant change in HbA1c. Outcome: glycemic markers and lipids.

    Limitations: High heterogeneity for all outcomes but HDL cholesterol; the authors note the preferred dose and duration are unclear. People with type 2 diabetes only. Says nothing about a finished product whose cinnamon amount is not disclosed.

  • Research on Zinc, not on GlucoTrust itself

    Zinc supplementation in prediabetes mellitus

    Meta-analysis · Minerva Endocrinology, 47(3):334-343, 2021 · Population: Adults with prediabetes (3 trials, 265 participants) · Dose: 20 to 30 mg of zinc a day, for 6 to 12 months

    Finding: Pooled trials reported lower fasting glucose and 2-hour glucose with zinc, alone or with other micronutrients, than with control. Outcome: glycemic markers.

    Limitations: Only three trials, one combining zinc with other nutrients; people with prediabetes only; published online 2021 (print 2022). It does not show that zinc stimulates insulin production, and says nothing about a finished product whose zinc amount is not disclosed.

BuyerGuard Health note: Because the amounts in today's product are not disclosed, the doses in the studies we reviewed (for example 20 to 30 mg of zinc a day, or 120 mg to 6 g of cinnamon) cannot be compared with GlucoTrust. The seller does not state the forms, extracts or cinnamon species either. The studies were in people with type 2 diabetes or prediabetes, not in the general population, and none tested the finished product.

Safety and considerations

BuyerGuard Health note: No current label was available, so the directions, warnings and storage instructions printed on a bottle sold today are unknown. The seller's current order page says to take one capsule a day before bedtime. The older labels described above said one capsule daily with food; that is historical and not verified as the current direction. The seller's terms advise consulting a physician before use if you take medication, and say "We are not medical professionals".

BuyerGuard Health note: If you use insulin or other glucose-lowering medication, discuss GlucoTrust and its undisclosed ingredient amounts with a clinician before use. The NIH Office of Dietary Supplements notes that chromium might increase the risk of low blood sugar when taken with insulin and might add to the effect of metformin or other diabetes medicines. We do not know how much chromium GlucoTrust contains, and no study we found tested it with any medication.

BuyerGuard Health note: The seller names licorice root but not its amount, its form or whether the glycyrrhizin has been removed, so we cannot say whether the following applies to GlucoTrust. NCCIH reports that glycyrrhizin can cause serious effects such as irregular heartbeat, especially in large amounts or with long-term use, and even in small amounts in people with high blood pressure or heart or kidney conditions.

BuyerGuard Health note: The seller names biotin without an amount, so we do not know whether GlucoTrust contains enough to matter. The NIH Office of Dietary Supplements notes that biotin above recommended intakes can cause false results in some lab tests, including thyroid and troponin tests, and FDA advises clinicians to ask patients about biotin supplements.

BuyerGuard Health note: The seller does not state which cinnamon species it uses. NCCIH notes that cassia cinnamon contains coumarin, which has been linked to liver problems in sensitive people with prolonged use; we do not know whether GlucoTrust uses cassia. LiverTox reports isolated, rare cases of liver injury with Gymnema products, with weak attribution to the herb. For adults, the upper intake limits are 40 mg a day for zinc and 11 mg for manganese; GlucoTrust's amounts are not disclosed, so we cannot say how it compares.

BuyerGuard Health note: Our searches on September 28, 2026 found no FDA warning letter or FTC action naming GlucoTrust. The searches were not exhaustive, and the absence of a record is not an approval or a finding of safety.

If you have a health condition, are pregnant or nursing, or take medication, discuss any supplement with a healthcare professional before use. This is not personal medical advice.

Shipping

What the seller states

The order page adds a $9 shipping fee to the 1-bottle package and lists free US shipping for 3 and 6 bottles. The shipping terms page lists US shipping as free for all orders, with delivery in 5-7 working days and a tracking email within 60 hours; six other countries are listed at $19.95 and 10-15 working days. The exit pop-up's single-bottle discount adds a $9.99 fee it calls express shipping. We did not place an order, so the shipping charged at checkout was not verified.

Status: The seller pages we reviewed differ.

Source: GlucoTrust order page (getglucotrust.me); GlucoTrust shipping terms (getglucotrust.me) · Shipping checked:

Refund and guarantee

What the seller states

The seller advertises a 60-day money-back guarantee, but its refund pages require the product to be returned before a refund.

Period stated by the seller: 60 days.

Status: The seller pages we reviewed differ.

Conditions in the seller's policy

  • Return the product before a refund is issued.
  • The customer pays for return shipping, or refuses the package on delivery.
  • Returns go to Adem Naturals, 285 Northeast Ave, Tallmadge, OH 44278.
  • The return window is 60 days.

Open question: The order page says the guarantee applies even if you never try the product; the refund pages do not say whether opened or empty bottles are accepted.

Open question: The refund pages do not say whether the original shipping fee is refunded.

Open question: No refund processing time or return authorization (RMA) step is stated; the terms add that refunds can be requested by a ticket at buygoods.com, by email or by phone.

Source: GlucoTrust order page (getglucotrust.me); GlucoTrust refund policy (getglucotrust.me); GlucoTrust refunds and returns page (getglucotrust.me); GlucoTrust terms and conditions (getglucotrust.me) · Refund policy checked:

Buyer questions

What is GlucoTrust?

A capsule dietary supplement sold online in bottles of 30 capsules. The seller markets it for healthy blood sugar levels, sleep and weight. What the seller says it does is the seller's claim, not a finding of ours.

Sources: GlucoTrust order page (getglucotrust.me)

What is in GlucoTrust, and in what amounts?

We do not know the amounts. The seller's current pages name eight ingredients (Gymnema sylvestre, biotin, chromium, manganese, licorice root, cinnamon, zinc and juniper berries) and "a blend of 15 herbs" without naming them, and show no Supplement Facts panel. Older labels exist for an earlier bottle design, but they are not verified as the current formula, so we do not use them.

Sources: GlucoTrust order page (getglucotrust.me); Older GlucoTrust label artwork once hosted by getglucotrust.me (archived copy; cited, not linked); Reseller photos of an older GlucoTrust bottle on eBay (cited, not linked)

How does the seller say to take GlucoTrust?

Current seller directions: one capsule a day, taken before bedtime. Older label material for an earlier bottle said one capsule daily with food; that is historical, not the current label. We have not seen the directions printed on a bottle sold today.

Sources: GlucoTrust order page (getglucotrust.me); Reseller photos of an older GlucoTrust bottle on eBay (cited, not linked)

Has the finished GlucoTrust product been clinically studied?

We did not identify a peer-reviewed clinical trial evaluating the finished GlucoTrust product in the sources we searched (PubMed, Europe PMC, Crossref and ClinicalTrials.gov) as of September 28, 2026. That does not prove that no study exists. Studies of some named ingredients exist, but they did not test GlucoTrust, and its amounts are unknown.

Sources: PubMed search for "GlucoTrust" and "Gluco Trust"

I take diabetes medication. What should I know?

We cannot give individual advice. If you use insulin or glucose-lowering medication, discuss the product and its unknown current ingredient amounts with an appropriate clinician before use. The NIH Office of Dietary Supplements notes that chromium, one of the named ingredients, might add to the effect of these medicines.

Sources: Chromium: Fact Sheet for Health Professionals; GlucoTrust order page (getglucotrust.me)

What does GlucoTrust cost, and is U.S. shipping free?

In the offer we checked on September 28, 2026: one bottle for $69 plus $9 shipping, three for $177 and six for $294, with free U.S. shipping on three or six. The seller's shipping terms say U.S. shipping is free on all orders, and an exit pop-up adds a $9.99 fee. We did not check out, so the shipping actually charged is not verified. Seller offers can change.

Sources: GlucoTrust order page (getglucotrust.me); GlucoTrust shipping terms (getglucotrust.me)

What does the refund policy require?

The seller advertises a 60-day money-back guarantee, "no questions asked", and its order page calls 60 days "six full months". Its refund pages require you to return the product before a refund, to Adem Naturals in Tallmadge, Ohio, at your own postage or by refusing the package. They do not say whether opened, used or empty bottles qualify, or whether the original shipping is refunded.

Sources: GlucoTrust order page (getglucotrust.me); GlucoTrust refund policy (getglucotrust.me); GlucoTrust refunds and returns page (getglucotrust.me)

Who sells GlucoTrust? Is BuyerGuard Health the seller?

BuyerGuard Health is an independent research site; we do not make or sell GlucoTrust, and this page is not the seller's website. The seller's pages name only "GlucoTrust", and we have not verified the company behind it. The purchase flow we checked names BuyGoods as the retailer; a second seller site names ClickBank.

Sources: GlucoTrust terms and conditions (getglucotrust.me); BuyGoods retailer disclaimer on the GlucoTrust order page (cited, not linked); A second GlucoTrust seller site (cited, not linked)

Sources and methodology

We separate what the seller says, what the label declares, what evidence shows and what remains unclear. Only sources used on this page are listed.

Seller and policy pages

Independent sources

BuyerGuard Health research

  • BuyerGuard Health review of search results and public records for GlucoTrust

Verification dates

When each part of this page was last checked. A date is not an approval of the product.

Price checked
Recently checked
Packages checked
Recently checked
Offer checked
Shipping checked
Recently checked
Refund policy checked
Recently checked
Page reviewed

Check the current seller offer